"We have always been different from others and that reflects in the music that we are creating." Walking Rumor

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Walking Rumor live at PåTaget Odense

PåTaget, Slotsgade 18b, Odense

WALKING RUMOR is coming home to Odense. After a long time with restrictions and the music scene taking a lot of hits, the band is back and ready with a new show.

Support band: Foon


100 DKK